Benefits of Cilantro

in #foods6 years ago

Hello guys from steemit, how are you all today? My name is @chuito and for my publication today I bring you what is the benefits of Cilantro.




Soucer



Cilantro can be seen in different foods from around the world, because the coriander leaf gives taste and flavor to food, it is used by many countries, if not all the countries of the world, this herb gives a lot of flavor to food apparently and not only that, it smells of the most delicious that every human seems good.

Soucer



The benefits of coriander; It is good for cholesterol, it is an inflammatory, it is good for diabetes, it is good for bad breath, it is good for flu, it is a natural bactericide, it is good for losing weight, that is, it is good for dieting, it is good for conjunctivitis.

Soucer



That was it, thanks for reading this post if you liked give me your vote and follow me @chuito for this and more types of content, I hope you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52