Benefits of Bicarbonate

in #foods6 years ago

Hello guys from steemit, how are you all today? My name is @chuito and for my publication today I bring you what is the benefits of bicarbonate.




Soucer



Bicarbonate is a white powder, it is very useful for some things, also for us, or our health, the bicarbonate is very old, we have known it for a long time since it helps us, it is our things we mostly have a box of bicarbonate an a site.

Soucer



The benefits of bicarbonate are; removes splinters, cleans hands, is good for sunburn, is good for sports improvement, to clean feet, is a natural deodorant, is good for insect bites and rashes, is good for heartburn, digestion and ulcers, it is good for bathing, teeth whitening.

Soucer



That was it, thanks for reading this post if you liked give me your vote and follow me @chuito for this and more types of content, I hope you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52