This is Nepal's Traditional Food

in #foods5 years ago

Hello, Steem Community .........

I have taken pictures of some beautiful Photography, which I am sharing with you. Today I am going to photo shares about Nepal's Traditional Food Dhido Set. Nepal's Traditional Food Dhido Set photo collection, Smartphone Photography post Date 22nd Sep 2019.

Smartphone Photography -1.
IMG_20190920_132105.jpg

Picture: Dhido Set -Traditional dish of Nepal
Original @beingrahul Photography. 📷 : Redmi Note 7 Pro, Xiaomi

Smartphone Photography -2.
IMG_20190920_140957.jpg

Picture: Dhido Set -Traditional dish of Nepal
Original @beingrahul Photography. 📷 : Redmi Note 7 Pro, Xiaomi

Dhido, a traditional and very popular food in Nepal and also national food of Nepal. Dhido is an original food representing the origins of ancient remote Nepali life. made out of wheat, maize, millet or buckwheat.

I'm not a professional, and I don't even own a real camera. I really only got into photography after I got my smartphone. I have my Smartphone with me wherever I go, and can easily edit and share photos on the go.

wls bar.jpg

Photography Detail Info

Smartphone photography
Camera: - Redmi Note 7 Pro, Xiaomi
Taken on: - Friday, 19th Sep 2019
📷📷 Taken by: - Beingrahul
Size: - 4160x3120px
Location: Thakali kitchen and Katiya house, Tinkune, Kathmandu, Nepal.
Post Day #11: - 22th Sep 2019

Original @beingrahul Photography. 📷 : Redmi Note 7 Pro, Xiaomi Image ©Rahul. All Right Reserved Original Content by @Beingrahul

I think you will like this post.
Thank you!!
Regards,
Beingrahul

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Dal bhat and tarkari with masu and pickle is my favourite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97