Xi'an Street Food (China) - Spicy Fried Potatoes

in #foods6 years ago

Fried potatoes are one of the many fast and cheap eat options you'll find in Xian's Muslim Quarter. Tiny whole potatoes are first fried and then mixed in a delicious concoction of garlic, paprika, cumin, salt, and spring onions. Chili powder, which gives the potatoes a nice spicy kick, is optional!

DQmVMXHxLr2mSPx6HHB32Td8JqHPXum9iLvVt52sACnniPK.gif

Sort:  

I agree as my favorite vegetable is potatoes.

You got a 12.76% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @alamin7!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 22.49% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @alamin7!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Can it be found in any country?

It looks really delicious. I'd like to try it.

That's making me really hungry. Surely going to try it.

these fried street potatoes are like mouth watering to me, please somebody deliver to my home : )

I ate it once and it was delicious. I really want to eat it 2 times but unfortunately I'm not in China

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29