Sort:  

Hey, the main branch is in Chiang Mai ! I was in Chiang Mai City this afternoon too but it was such a short visit so didn't hit any Steemians up including you :/

Posted using Partiko Android

oh, main one is here... well, that certainly makes it easier for me!

Oh, main one is here...
Well, that certainly makes it
Easier for me!

                 - gooddream


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

i'm having difficulty finding them. is the salad shop called Go Green? Or is that just the nae of the bottle of green drink?

It's Oh Kha Ju Organics - in Chiang Mai, it should be in San Sai area

Posted using Partiko Android

what the hell, i live in the San Sai area. :P

turns out it is not in Sansai. .. #fakenewsfrompadthai !

Got it from the internet. I've never been to the Chiang Mai branch :‑X:‑X:‑X only in BKK

Posted using Partiko Android

ok, i take it back you are correct and that is right around the corner from my house. it doesn't appear in google maps but now that i see the TA page I've seen that building before when I am riding my bike and always wondered what it is (sign is in Thai and they advertise as if it were a coffee shop) But now i know! Thanks to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41