You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADVERSE HEALTH IMPLICATIONS OF CONSUMING TOO MUCH (OR ILL PROCESSED) GARRI - EXPERTS SPEAK I (Research Based)

in #foodpoisoning7 years ago

Thank you @eurogee, I'm actually guilty of this. For about three days ago, I've suddenly found myself drinking the so-called "gari " not because I didn't have cash to get better food, but because as a bachelor, I was too tired and laziness couldn't allow me to get better food stuffs, so I churned gari like a crazy person would, but I'm sure I wasn't mad.
Recently I've discovered especially this very might, some sharp bite within my chest region which is synonymous to usual symptoms I have whenever I consume excess gari.
But you just woke me up as I didn't even notice I have been doing myself a damage.

That's why steemit is good.

Sort:  

Your discovery is the essence of this page. If you wanna drink Garri, ensure you put enough milk and do not add sugar. Again, do not make drinking car a habit. This is bad. That symptoms you are fee is ulcer-like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43