Funny Sunday

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hey, guys wassup 🙋 happy Sunday to all of you......

Guess what today I made myself breakfast because no one is at home and em alone 😕. Everyone has gone to a Birthday party though last night before going to sleep my mum had asked me will you go tomorrow with us because she knows very well I hate family birthday parties💁. So I refused maybe that's why nobody has bothered to wake me up huh. well it's ok em ok with that I'm being served with me hehe😉.

Oh yea ..that's my breakfast hmm I usually love coffee with lots of milk but here I prefer to add bit less milk coz I was feeling, headache, 🤦‍♀️and I needed strong coffee hmm yup, and with slightly burned toast and your succulent that you literally salvaged from a garden scrap bin. It gives you endurance and power every time you look at it and see it thriving.

brkfst1.jpg

Hey don't think i burned this toast lol i like slightly burned toast 🤣 yea yeai know em weird so what🤷🤣

Sort:  

I love the food but that quantity for a breakfast, oh no! That is torture, I will need like 15 slice of that toasted bread

lol i'm a human not animal :p

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xawi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi! Thank you for using tags responsibly! Because you took our advice and updated the tags on your content to more accurately reflect the content itself, you've helped make #steem and #steemit a cleaner place! We've upvoted this post as a show of good faith. In the future, please be sure to continue to use the correct tags. Thank you!

- The Tagalong Team

Hi @xawi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.614 which ranks you at #5576 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 39 places in the last three days (old rank 5537).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 253 contributions, your post is ranked at #203.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76