beautiful wedding cake

in #foodphotography6 years ago

This hour is usually busy at the office and all busy with their respective activities, and today .... 😑
lonely yes very quiet as the grave alone 🤣🤣 hehehe ...
while enjoying the sweetness of the chocolate drink, my fun fad open the photo of the old time on my mobile, my wedding cake looks very attractive with color and soft carvings, this is all my choice

beautiful and charming is not it !!!

image

many cake motifs in my place this message, not expensive and taste very tasty, soft and sweet. if anyone wants to order a cake for birthday events, wedding events and others please check the price and its form
please check in his Shareefa FB.

thanks for visiting my blog

Sort:  

Hawaa,masih ada kue nya beb?😂😂

Masih di toko nya 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05