Food Photography - Without recipes

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

green smoothie with blue chia pudding (1 von 3).jpg

Hi dear friends! I am sorry I have been away this week, but as you know Steemit was down on Monday and after that, I have been quite busy with getting things done before our travel next week. We will be away for approximately 2 weeks (traveling by car), and we are already super excited about the trip to Spain! We are going on Sunday morning and arriving in Malaga on the 26th of September, and stay until the next Sunday and then driving back home.

I dont know if I can keep posting here on Steemit when we are away, but we will see! I might be using Steepshot to be able to post easier!

So here are some of my recent pictures that I would like to share with you today.
You will notice my obsession with vegan mozzarella (modarella), that I simply love because it tastes great and is super healthy made with only natural ingredients and almonds!

And my second (or perhaps first obsession) is green smoothies (and brownies, lol), but I have noticed that I need to drink them in the morning after getting up, and not at the evening as they are very filling. How about you? Do you prefer smoothies in the morning, afternoon or evening?

Sending you all much love!

toasts (8 von 10).jpg

Sweetpeapantry (2 von 5).jpg

mondarella (4 von 7).jpg

I am a proud member of:

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg


karma (2 von 16)-2.jpg

Love, Niina


Cant get enough? You can alo find me here:

BLOG & INSTAGRAM & FACEBOOK


Thank you all! ❤
I want to inspire you to live your dreams, eat delicious, wholesome, nourishing, healthy food, and keep a creative mind. We all can do that, now!

Health starts inside our mind.


All content and images are mine and original. If you want to share my work, you are welcome. Just remember to tag me.
I use a Canon EOS 600 D for all my pictures.

Niina vegan Niinja Logo.png

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-20T22:05:39
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 696.22/800.00
Total Photos: 80
Total comments: 22
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 3.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

As I was scrolling down through my feed I saw the thumbnail photo of this post and without having looked at the username, I knew it had to be yours!

Oh wow that is amazing!! Thanks darling!!!!!
Wish you an amazing weekend!!
xx

Woa, that smoothie is almost too pretty to drink....almost ;)

Haha yes;) It was super healthy and delicious!! Thank you!

I see figs, chia seeds, tomato, some cheese like thing, flowers, lime, basil, bread, chocolate, raspberries and pearl thingies. How did I do? :D
Enjoy your trip honey, Spain is beautiful, take some photos to show us. Much love 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70