Sort:  

Brussels Sprouts
Honey
really good Balsamic Vinegar (with a flavor)
or some orange sauce, pear juice, etc.
Sea salt

ALL of which should ALWAYS be in your kitchen!!!

Brussels sprouts usually are in the freezer, but I ate them all. 😁
Honey? Always! 🐝
Balsamic Vinegar... I think there is a bottle in there, but it's old... 😬
Orange sauce, nope, but pear juice (from a can)... ✅
Sea Salt... does Kosher Salt count...? If so, got it! 👍🏼

How long does Balsamic Vinegar keep, anyway? Maybe what I have is still okay.
I seldom use it because I don't know much about it or what to do with it.

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi thekittygirl the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39