I Actually Made These!

in #foodphotography6 years ago

Yup! Yesterday I made these unbelievable cinnamon buns. As you probably can understand, this is a great achievement, by any men.

And on behalf of the manhood - I present to you:

Man-made cinnamon buns!

IMG_20150203_200917.jpg

Sort:  

He he he,great achievement by a men but do you know that men are really awesome chefs.My brother is a chef and he is really awesome and full of talent,anyway the buns look really delicious,is that cheese on top of it?Good job.

:)
No, it's not cheese, it's vanilla cream, and also pearl-sugar. This is the vanilla cream that i used:

Great,will forward to more of your pics.

Thanks for the upvote, but that's not how it works. I only upvote things I like, not just because someone upvotes me.
That being said, I'll check out your post. Have a nice day :)

Certainly one way of NOT getting a vote.

Wow healthy and ummy food made thank you for shere @svein ???

Thank you, yes, very healthy ;)

Det så veldig godt ut! Godt jobba haha

bra jobba... Ser veldig gode ut, digger gjærbakst!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94