Sort:  

Dont upvote this account and dont encourage he is a fucker by mistakely my funds went to his account now he is saying that he will not return as he accepted he was born to animals

send sbd from where you got

dont play games allah will not spare you.

will you send or not

Who will I send?

hello will you send or not

hello what happen

hello i will scold you like anything send me fast.

you are a boy

fuker are you there or slept with your client,.

Ali7890.please stop...Your ID does not come from sbd..so stop

hello bitch

just send my sbd

i will send volguer messages now

mother fucker will you send or not

if you have born to your parents send my sbd otherwise you are really born to animals.

i m sure you have born to buffelo

means you will not send

atleast from where you got

you are such a ass hole

Fukkerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

i will comment on your every post till i get my sbd as this is my living source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03