An Order of Thai Fast Food

in #foodphotography6 years ago

Attachment-1 (96).jpeg

I'm leaving out processed foods for the rest of the year and hopefully for 2019. At least I'm going to really try to with all of my might and I know it's easier for me being in Thailand. This image is of my favorite wonton and ramen noodles next to my Pathum Thani home called Bamee Sam Tone. It's made with red pork and fried crispy pork with Chinese kale.

They do extremely well for a neighborhood eatery cart and is a great example of a successful Thai entrepenuership in the food business. Thai street food is famous worldwide and though these ramen noodles aren't the commercial mega franchises, they did enough to win my loyalty as a consumer. I love me some ramen and wonton noodles. Yummy!

Authored & Photographed by:

@stewsak

Share the Steem and SBD on all of my posts, by following my "Stewsak Fanbase" at steemauto.com

Sort:  

Hi @stewsak!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.304 which ranks you at #19359 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 12 places in the last three days (old rank 19371).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 404 contributions, your post is ranked at #393.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You got a 10.51% upvote from @booster courtesy of @chefthaigar!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

You got a 43.94% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85