Our Homemade Burger

This is my entry for foodphotography.

I honestly love burgers more if it is homemade.

Last Friday, we just stayed at home instead of malling to relax. since my family is already asking on what to eat for a snack, we bought ingredients to make our own hamburgers. It was not only affordable but also an instant bonding for us.

STEEMIT DIVERSIFY - NEW JULY 2018 FOR SD.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-13T08:51:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 301.15/200.00
Total Photos: 47
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I like hamburgers and homemade is the best

I do eat burgers but I can't tell I love it. Maybe depending on how it was prepared and served.

That burger looks yummy. I was already looking forward to the recipe. Hehehe.

Thanks for sharing with dailyfoodphotography. Mention the challenge in your food posts to qualify as a winner:

"This is my original entry to the #dailyfoodphotography challenge founded by @howtostartablog and curated by @mininthecity."

Keep sharing your love of food @steemitdiversify!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87