Wildberry's French Toast - Made My Day!

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever craved for something and you wanted to get it so bad at a particular moment?

..just like the feeling when you're longing for someone's touch, her cuddles, and sweet kisses that you thought have been slowly getting cold over time.

You want nothing but her.

She's once as radiant as first drop of inches of snow.
The best woman you've ever known.

But time changes, so do humans at times.

You both once couldn't be kept apart from each other...

...too connected... an infinity connection that nothing can ever break.

...until you found yourself seemed stranger in a world you once knew...

You lost that connection.

But then, you've found ways...

....like you've always been.

It worked again...

...tried to pull yourself up and thought What really matters to me?

..and realized,

I can always find reason to reach a star and moon for her.
Her smile what keeps me going.
...And that's what really matters.

You realized you'll love her over and over again.

It's fine to get lost sometimes and crave for the "love" you're familiar with...

..so the next time you find that connection again, it will always grow stronger than ever.

IN SHORT,....

I'M JUST HUNGRY, GUYS. HAHA! Sorry for the drama.

french toast.jpg

I was craving for this earlier and thought to share it with you the joy when my hubby was to the rescue in satisfying my food cravings - which I consider my little "pleasure". This french toast was perfect paired up with a cup of coffee!

DQmXA6EqEwKZvbQsEJFUW7p77rYxpYWWGvrxm5y5LsBrS7E_1680x8400.jpg
Image Source
This is me and my hubby in real life. Lol.

Have a good day everyone! Spread LOVE! 💕


Have you voted for your witnesses yet?
Consider casting your votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @themarkymark, @ausbitbank, @cloh76.witness, @curie, @pharesim, @yehey, @vesteem and @ocd-witness.
I voted for them because I believe in their passion and ability to add value to our community - for everyone's voice be heard, and for our skills and talents be known.
To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Make your voice be heard! Come and join the Discord groups I am involved with right now.

sarahdandridge.gif

3.gif
https://discord.gg/EDmwk9q

DQmfHnYEEyUx7zi2uQjjnyYdxLibvPGgp8VJxyAaKSovcvw.jpg

STEEMBULLS

https://discord.gg/pMRdAdV

sarahdandridge.png

https://discord.gg/GSgESw

#Dynamicsteemians, #SteemPH, and #Steembulls are a great platform especially for new Steemians. We are a community of people who help one another in having our posts get noticed, read and appreciated. Come and join and be inspired!!!
Check out interesting posts by @evlachsblog (my sister), @ryl, @dangerousangel, @dynamicgreentk, @futuremind, @ntowl, @pkalra, and many more!!!

received_10213288088429954.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by insta-ßus


The curation team that never sleeps.
You're welcome to participate in our initiative in promoting quality content creators on the platform to get upvotes and improve on content creating.

Join here on discord on

Insta-ßus

Aww...thank you Insta Bus @yhaulez. 🤗😍

Thank you for voting me as your Witness. I'm honored.
I'm now following your work. Keep steeming for a better tomorrow.

Cheers,
@Yehey - Founder of Yehey.org, @Broadcast Free Upvoting Project.
https://steemchat.com

My pleasure, kabayan. I stalked @filipino and read her page, that's where I found out about you. 😊

More power to all Filipino's wherever you are. I made @Filipino to find authors with good content and using the following tags.

filipino
pinoy
philippines

This is to help them receive extra boost.

I'm following you, yan ha pareho na tayo stalker hehehe.
Salamat po uli.

I loved the Bible verse you put on your profile. 😊 Thanks for sharing. That's the reason I was led to vote you as my Witness. Continue spreading the Good News, kabayan. 😊

Hey, what's toasting up here? Ohh, a toast. It looks yummy. A toast and coffee, A perfect start to the day. Good post my friend @sarahdandridge

Aww thanks my friend, @honeychum that you liked my post. 🤗 Have a nice day.

So funny! I love the twist. That toast looks yummy too.

haha.. thanks @ntowl, glad you loved it. :D and yeah the toast was yummy and satisfying!

Apologize for the delay, been managing and speaking about Steem at the Steem Creators Conference in Las Vegas, NV all weekend. Expect to be within the the 24-48 hour upvote window in the next 48 hours.

As a friendly reminder, the upvote fee is $0.08 SBD ($0.081 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.24+ SBD.

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

I loved reading your intro and how you related it to your "satisfied craving". I loved the photo at the end, too. I am glad my brother-in-law is taking good care of you.

Oh, I am hungry now and I might try making one.... or I will just make a simple "butter on toast " because I am too lazy to look for and follow a recipe.

Haha it was just my random thoughts. I wanted to add more captions other than just my craving for the food itself, so I thought of adding a little of "emotional side" of me lol.

I get so philosophical and thoughtful when I crave food too. XD

haha... same here lol.. while other women love to shop, in my case, food is life! my husband knows how sensitive I am when it comes with my food cravings XD

Lol I loved the poetic drama you did there ^o^ wish I could steal a bite, the French toast looks fantastic!

Haha...thanks.. was thinking what can I say about my photo, so i thought of making an intro in a different way lol. The toast was really yummy!

Seriously..... Too much Drama.... :D
LOL.. Best wishes & Loads of Luck to your beautiful husband-wife relation!

Haha.. that's what my husband also thought of me - so dramatic! I hope I made your day @pkalra :D thank you for dropping by my page. :)

You definitely did.. You are a very Happy person.. Stay like that.. @sarahdandridge

You got a 7.14% upvote from @automation courtesy of @yehey! This is a service sponsored by @yehey. Please consider voting @yehey for Witnes. Use this short URL link https://on.king.net/witness simply click and vote, this will redirect to Steem Connect for secure connection.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 90% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/automation to delegate SP to @Automation.
If you need an extra upvote, join us at https://SteemChat.com discord server.

Have a lovely day.
@Automation - Keep Steeming for a better future.

Thank you @yehey! God bless you more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00