My Food Adventures: Salmon Cream Cheese Breakfast Bagel

in #foodphotography7 years ago

image

This past weekend, I decided to whip up this simple but delicious breakfast of salmon on toasted bagels with onion cream cheese and scrambled egg. If salmon weren’t so expensive here in Korea, I’d definitely havve this more often.

This is also my entry for @juliank ‘s weekly food photography contest.

Camera: Fujifilm XT1 + XF 16-55mm f/2.8

Steemit Logo small.jpg

Sort:  

I have to try this bagel for myself. It looks really good.

I recommend it! Great stuff on your feed, btw! Followed!

If I had an affordable source on good bagels and smoked salmon, I'd certainly have this most mornings. When I go on a cruise, it's my primary breakfast choice for the whole trip

I agree! I love hotel and restaurant buffets for the unlimited salmon! Interesting stories on your feed! Followed!

great photos, now following and upvoted you, hoping to make a new friend

Thank you! Followed you back! Nice stories on your feed!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by roytc123 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
Loading...

Okay now I'm hungry - this looks really delicious btw.

Haha thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41