Baso

in #foodphotography6 years ago

IMG_20180404_105850_241.jpg

One of my favorites dish. Baso. One of Indonesian Specialty. Since I'm currently staying in Malaysia, it's kinda hard to find a delicious baso wich has a same taste as served in my country.

Last week, we had a weekly gathering in one of senior house. And she served the Baso as a main menu. Lucky me! And since it's home made, of course it's super delicious and healty! Alhamdulillah. 💓

So, baso is a meat ball served with soup and noodle, you may add celery, spring union and fried union as garnish. Some will served with chilli sauce and ketchup to increase the taste, but I prefer the original taste.

So, have you ever taste Baso?

This post is submitted to #foodphotography contest by @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70