You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Like Food As I do?

in #foodphotography6 years ago

Yes i love food too much
My qeight now returned to its middle class levels of 143 kg 😊 true no jokes
I can eat as much as 5 men and 3 ladies and 5 kids altogether on one shot... true no joke
I tried to get weight loss. I was 148 kg... i reached 115 kg before few months back but as i am under huge stress and....... i eat like i will die now... so yes i enjoy each bite... i have tasted all kinds of food you can think of it and that you can not think of it😉 from street food to 7 stars hotels... all over the world...
So yes i love food more than you
Resteemed with big apple
Samer

Sort:  

hey Samer, to make sure that you love food more than me, please answer my question. How many deserts can you eat?

Hey love
The question should be what deserts i do not eat ?
My answer will be. .... none.... I eat all types of sweats... and i can eat as many as 10 normal persons and as 25 girls like you😚

I can see that you are not getting more steem from your 60 steem... girl this is wrong. My advice to you... delegste your 40steem to @minnowbooster and keep 20 steem then join @smartsteem and connect your 20 steem to investing block.
By this on daily basis ypu will get steem and sbd from both of them
In all cases you must keep 20 steem in your account to make it operational

Love you

You are so sweet and cute

Samer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49