Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 07:39:40
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 64.25/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

누구긴 누굴까요????

전세계 소문난 술꾼... 여왕님이지 ㅋㅋㅋ

전 세계라뇨 ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

월드 컨테스트 당선되면..
전세계인들이 다 알게 될터~!!!

뱀파이어 여왕은 술꾼~!!! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
이라고 댓글에 달아놓을겁니다. ^^*
리안님이 그려준 그림과 같이 ㅋㅋㅋ

Aㅏ.........

a ㅏ .......

월드 컨테스트 1등 가즈아~!!

저는 주말에 와인 1/4 마시는 것도 힘들던데요. 고기를 많이 먹어서 그랬나.. ㅋㅋ

헐... 1/4는 너무...

그래서 지금 남은 와인 마시고 있어요. 좋은 음악과 함께. ㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 월요일에도 마시겠다는 일념으로 남기셨군요.

아니요. 배가 불러서 못 마셨고 오픈한지 지금 24시간이 넘어서 얼른 마셔야(?) 되서요. 오늘도 다 마시긴 글렀습니다. 그래도 저녁 먹고 입가심으로 와인 마시니 좋아요. ㅎㅎㅎ

왜 머리핀 뽑았어요?? ㅎㅎ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 그런 표현이 있었군요!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59