My wife’s cooking skills #foodphotography

6C60B9D4-7A3E-45ED-A029-37958D9CE5C4.jpeg

When fate brought me to meet my wife for the first time, I knew that I ought to live a cleaner lifestyle for the sake of that beautiful good-hearted young lady. Bit by bit, she started to notice that I get wiser and often refrain from hanging out with my reckless friends. One day, she told that my unearthly commitment to our future plans causes her to feel compelled to make a change in her habits for me. “I will be your favorite chef. I will make your eyes eat my dishes”, she uttered.
Actually, she was good for nothing at cooking for she is her parents’ fondling daughter. However, she pulled through it in no time and became an artist chef”.
Here are some pictures of her amazingly mouth watering dishes

EBF48434-C072-4FA2-81BD-1CACD00D03F4.jpeg

6FE94A5E-C2DF-43D4-838A-9A817C764A62.jpeg

AFD89C21-A84C-4880-A7A5-C57E890CEB31.jpeg

This was a brief and general post about my wife’s cooking skills.

I will keep you posted about some of her dishes.

Do not hesitate to follow

@arabsteem

@arabpromo

FOLLOW ME @rabihfarhat

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 10:55:05
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 40.30/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 25
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

it's great that she became a good chef for you . she's a good wife & a good cooker MashaAllah 🍲🥗🍜🍛🍚

Thank u @sywarla for ur kind comment 🌸

Amazing Post my friend @rabihfarhat. Your wife's cooking seems delicious.
Hope you got some tasting skills also :D

Hahaha that’s true she cooks amazingly and i guess i got some tatsing skills not that much 😜

All these dishes look wonderful!

Thank u @rwedegis for passing by


شكرا للمشاركة الجميلة.
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر في مقالنا اليومي
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت من 0.10 الى 0.40 :)

waw! it's great these dishes, they are well presented a nice table, they look delicious; you have at least give us some names ; yes?! but I love so much! :) thank you @rabihfarhat

Hahaha thank u for ur nice comment @lyly2003
Well most of them are Lebanese dishes u got some called “Kebab” and “Tabouleh”, “warak enab” and “frakeh” i will work on posting about them seperatly

having now some tabbouleh would not be a bad idea.... I miss Lebanon !! greeting from a lebanese in Italy !!

Elia so ur in Italy that’s great btw u can join @arabsteem if u still dont know about it
It’s a community for the arab and Lebanese people on steemit 👍🏼

Yes please ket me know how to join the community !! thanks !! do you have a discord channel ??

I replied to u on the other comment but again here’s the discord channel

https://discord.gg/jZ2Nkk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64