The Taste of Assam: Smoked Pork and CrabssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

My entry for @juliank contest : Monday #foodphotography

IMG_20170102_140200.jpg
This picture was taken by me a year ago during a traditional food fest in Assam. This is pork meat and river crabs, smoked and roasted on bamboo skewers. One of the famous dishes in Assam, widely popular amongst most Assamese foodies.

Sort:  

Nice Photography.
Assam is very beautiful place.

Thanks @irrahul. Yeah, it definitely is. And I'm really proud of it.

Hey, follewed you. It is better to grow together. Join minnowsupport project on discord aap.

If you want me to resteem and give a upvote just send me 0.01 steem or SBD if you do please link your post in the bio.

Hi @tacogranda. Sorry to say this but I'm still not able to figure out properly how to send steem or sbd to someone else as I'm new to steem. So won't be able to do this right now for you, so sorry. Thanks anyways. Keep steeming.!

Go to your wallet. Then hit your sbd the one under steem power. Click on it hit transfer. Then it will ask you the persons name put @tacogranda then it will ask you how much to send and put in 0.01 then in the memo put the name of the post you want me to resteem and upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50