Teriyakis chicken with bacon broth... / Teriyakis csirke,baconos kiflikrumplival..

I really liked Teriyaki. Divine honey, mustard-free, salt-free liquid spicy sauce. Today it was the protagonist at lunch. I seasoned chicken breast and thyme abundantly, because the chicken breast is dry. I made the mixture with diocese mustard, olive and oysters. I put the chicken in it and left it for an hour. I put it in two biscuits with red onion lettuce. I love the biscuit because the meat will be juicy. I cooked an hour at 190 degrees. Once I turned the baking bag back to the other side. Depending on the ingredients, you can tell how many people have eaten. How many chicken breasts do you have enough potatoes to ...

img_3737.jpg

A teriyakit nagyon megszerettem. Isteni mézes , mustármagos, só nélküli folyékony fűszeres szósz. Ma ez volt a főszereplő a ebédnél. Csirkemellet és combot fűszereztem vele, bőségesen, mert a csirkemell száraz. Tettem még a keverékbe dijoni mustárt, olívát , osztriga szószt. Ebbe beleforgattam a csirkét és egy órán át állni hagytam. Sütőzacskóba tettem két fej karikára vágott lilahagymával. A sütőzacskót azért szeretem, mert szaftos lesz benne a hús. Egy órát sütöttem 190 fokon. Egyszer a másik oldalára fordítottam a sütőzacskót. A hozzávalókat attól függően rakhatod össze hogy hányan ebédeltek. Mennyi csirkemell kell, mennyi krumpli hozzá…

img_3735.jpg

As long as I sit down, I cook the potato fry in her skin. When I put soft, cold water on it, so it can easily peel off its crust. I chose small ones on the market because I like it. I cut a half packet of bacon into chickens, fried on my fat and mixed the green onion, before I served the small potatoes. I got mixed up, got a little bit down and got ready ...
Amíg sül, odaraktam a kiflikrumplit héjában főni. Ha puha, hideg vizet engedek rá és így könnyen lehúzható a héja. Aprókat válogattam a piacon, mert azt szeretem. Egy fél csomag bacont csikokra vágtam , zsírjára sütöttem és az ujhagyma zöldjét hozzákevertem, hajd tálalás elött a kicsi krumplikat is hozzá tettem. Jól elkevertem, kicsit lesütöttem és már kész is…

img_3731.jpg

img_3733.jpgimg_3733.jpg

img_3737.jpg

Virtuoso Pinot Noir ’09 - Lögybölés.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34