16 Wonderful Food Photos

in #foodphotography7 years ago (edited)

Food photography contest winners


img
Click on image to view full screen
Peruvian specialities
by @maeva


landscape.jpg
Click on image to view full screen
Mushrooms
by @uadigger


img
Click on image to view full screen
calf or lamb in dill sauce
by @swedishdragon


img
Click on image to view full screen
A take on food photography
by @chizaiisakura


img
Click on image to view full screen
Nutritional bars with dried fruits
@amity123


img
Click on image to view full screen
Japanese Sashimi
by @bluesapphire06


goldenhour_contest.jpg
Click on image to view full screen
Nadeje - Crepe Mille
by @lovelyloon


img
Click on image to view full screen
A healthy snack
by @traveldiaries


img
Click on image to view full screen
Mango Tart with Vanilla Pastry Cream
by @ikaputri3


img
Click on image to view full screen
Caramel Selfie…
by @pixelfan


img
Click on image to view full screen
by @kerry234


img
Click on image to view full screen
Chicken Tortilla Soup
by @bradfordtennyson


img
Click on image to view full screen
Aceh Tradisional Food
by @manshar


img
Click on image to view full screen
Wanna taste it ?
by @aurumv


img
Click on image to view full screen
Homemade pasta!
by @nolasco


img
Click on image to view full screen
Is Wine a Food?
by @schmidthappens


Congratulations all winners with your shared prize pool of 5.0 Steem/SBD and 1000 XP!

Let me know below which photo you liked the most.


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


These contests are curated and sponsored by @juliank

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners!

Lovely pictures my friend.

The one from @maeva is amazing!

Yes, @schmidthappens, wine is a food. Beautiful picture.

I want to second this, I consider drinks as food for this category

Thanks a lot for selecting my photo, @juliank! I love all the photos, but now I'm hungry... I have to go for a snack, but first let me pick my favorite: it's Caramel Selfie… by @pixelfan. Love the name, it's fun, and the photo is well composed and original. Great one, my friend. Congrats to all the winners, well done, @juliank!

Thanks Isabel... I always knew you had an excellent taste ;-)

One thing you don't know is that I absolutely love caramel :)).
You're welcome, my friend!

I love all the elements of Aceh Tradisional Food by @manshar. Your subject and composition are on point! I'm proud to be along side such good company :)

Some great words. I totally agree. As for your own submission, it is really a great example how the dish itself does not have to be fully on the photo when you combine it with a great background.

Thank you so much for your kinds words. I tend to shoot food in this way. It forces me to be more aware of my backgrounds...

Which makes the photo balanced, most people are focusing on just the dish itself. While the background creates the ambiance

Unexpectedly.
Thank you @juliank

You are welcome, I love the simplicity and elegance

I love the photo from @aurumv. Kids and food are always an entertaining combination!

Thank you

That's some good looking food on there lol Good job everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39