Sort:  

Ooo quite interesting 👍 pakora ..with a british twist....btw is it a simple twist ir spicy like Indians twist 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Nooo i always use less spice as my kids have to eat it.But its more british produce and ingredients. I used broccoli peppers in my pakoreh but when i go india its onion and potatoe or paneer.

Hahah thats what India is all about. Without these there is no taste...😇 btw which part you belongs...I am in Delhi

Posted using Partiko Android

I have got family everywhere.I have family living in Bhatinda, jagardri, jabalpur, haridwar and amritsar.

Ohhhmy god....you have entire northern part. 👌Covered with families..👍 good to know you. What you do there...

Posted using Partiko Android

Nooo i always use less spice as my kids have to eat it.But its more british produce and ingredients. I used broccoli peppers in my pakoreh but when i go india its onion and potatoe or paneer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73