Food Photography by @otsouvalas

ad64a1a9-4f3a-4b98-8a91-7b1dd98b56df.jpeg


Hello steemians!
Yesturday I had a full day, running around with no free time in order to make few shots. I managed to arrange the lights at studio, to I can manage the program to start my videos and shots.
15 minutes free? Time to test our flash...

Mats needed
2 pumpkins
1 flash
1 dslr
1 black carpet in order to use is as background

" Shoot and go " was the situation because I had to go back and work for my studies.

Today, I was looking for some shots I made with my teacher and found the test shots.

Feel free and comment your thoughts.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Να είχαμε μερικά τηγανιτά!

Γιατί μου το κάνεις αυτό και πάω και για ύπνο που δουλεύω βράδυ... εεε???? :)

Βασικά οι συγκεκριμένες δεν νομίζω ότι τρώγονται (δεν τις έχω ξαναδεί να σου πω την αλήθεια)

xaxaxa!!! ki egw pinaw! pantos einai fantastiki i photo soy!

Νασε καλα Νικο. Σε ευχαριστω θερμα.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-30T12:06:45
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 688.71/800.00
Total Photos: 86
Total comments: 28
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice shot. The color and texture really pops against the dark background.

Thank you for your reply.

To tell the truth, I am bnw street photographer and I prefer not to color my frames. But those naturaly colors sould not be removed.

Φωτο με βαθος.
Σκεπτομαι : Thriller!!

Η φονική κολοκύθα... :)
Έρχεται και το θρίλερ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99