Green Tea Mochi • Food Photography

in #foodphotography6 years ago

Green Tea Mochi • Food Photography

I had some sweet mochi for desert last night. Its a Japanese delicacy with a shell made of rice dough and stuffed with something sweet. The green tea flavor is my favorite and these were stuffed with green tea ice cream. It was a creamy delicious treat.

green tea mochie 3.jpg

You can pick them up in the freezer section of your local Japanese food market.

green tea mochie 1.jpg

Do you like mochi?

I photographed the mochi with my Canon 5D camera and 70-200 mm lens.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

I never had mochi. But just by the look and sound of them I know I would love it!
And they are green <3

Its an interesting texture too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34