Delicious Oat Disks.

in #foodphotography6 years ago

It is very rare to taste this type of oatmeal pancakes, usually people like it with a touch of honey or sugar and syrup but I love to prepare them my way.
This recipe is super healthy, nutritious and delicious to the palate, I promise that if they prepare it they will not regret doing it, it is more they will want to repeat it.

The ingredients to prepare this recipe are:

  • 400 cc of warm beer.
  • 2 Eggs
  • 1 teaspoon of fresh yeast.
  • 1/2 tablespoon of salt
  • 1 tablespoon of honey.
  • 400 gr of ground oats.
  • Margarine to taste.

To begin this preparation we will place in a bowl the 400 cc of warm beer, the yeast and the 400 gr of oatmeal, all this we will beat it for about 60 seconds then we will let it rest for 30 min.

Meanwhile we will beat the 2 eggs, the honey and the salt. After 30 minutes add them to the oatmeal mixture, beat well until the mixture is homogeneous.

In a slow frying pan we spread the margarine, after covering the whole pan, with a soup spoon or a measuring container pour the mixture until it covers the entire bottom. Let cook for 1 min or until the mixture is cooked, then turn it to cook on the other side for about 30 sec.

A trick to know if we can turn it over is to see the surface, when it is filled with air bags we can turn it over.

After that we can take it out and prepare as many as the mix reaches us. We can eat them with any accompaniment, in my case I like to eat them with a good salad on top, that has avocado and paprika.

Well in this way serve:

Well friends this has been all my recipe I hope you like it, thanks for visiting my blog and for supporting me.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-05T07:13:51
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like me, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44