Good food for my tastebuds🍽

in #foodphotography5 years ago (edited)

This is just a simple meal but worth to remember and considered as the unforgetable one. Here is why, I have just tasted one of the japanese restaurant when I stayed in Hongkong the last year before year 2018 end. But beforehand, I had a hard time choosing which food that might be good in my tastebuds. Well, I've tasted some different foods but more on Korean foods. Well then, not really the first time to try japanese foods either. But still a little hesitant to try another dish to dine in the table.
Excited with fingercrossed sign hoping that the choosen dish is the right food for my tastebuds and ofcourse to my stomach.(hehehe what a dramatic emotions) In 5 minutes waiting......

When food is served...🍽🥤


Gotcha! it really taste delicious! Sunny side-up egg on top of white rice with a crispy & soft pork meat combined with a spicy gravey that compliment the whole thing.😋😋(burp.. burp)
I had a good choice!, ended up a happy me. And here's a thing, I forgot the name of the restaurant as will as the menu.
This was my unforgetable meal in Hongkong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44