I’m starving! 🤤

in #foodphotography7 years ago (edited)

I’m posting this as an entry to @juliank’s #foodphotography contest. And also because, here I am wishing I have this infront of me right now. Haha. We’re still not yet done with the blood letting activity. We haven’t had our lunch yet, and I’m seriously starving like to the highest level. Hahaha.

How bout you guys? I hope you already had your lunch.

I took this juicy chicken last August 2017, when we had our dinner in one of the fastfoods in Tacloban City. I used my Canon EOS 1100D with a prime lens.

Heard about the plagiarism issues, so here I am taking an oath that all photos that I have been posting here in #steemit and those that I will post here in the future are 100% mine. ☺️

xoxo
A

Sort:  

mouth watering. Give me one friend. heheee

huhuhu penge mam, natulo tuloy laway ko nkakagutom.

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration

#steemitachievers

Congratulations @meetmysuperego! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yoko na sumali ng contest di naman lumaki $$$ ko haha 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47