Typical Spanish: fried eggs with potatoes and croquettes

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

391ccf96-2f77-408d-9fbb-dd383dc44bb1.jpeg


One of my favourite foods: In Spain we eat fried eggs with potatoes and croquettes xD


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

woooo the food was very tasty

Yes! A lot!

Thank you for replying to my comment.

That's one caloric meal. But I have to admit it's looking good.

It is delicious

It looks very tasty but unhealthy also, enjoy and have a great day :))

Thanks! You too

What I miss about traveling to Spain is the spanish salad with potato! Come to think of it, I might and whip up one today. What's in your favourite local salad?

Gazpacho, is not a salad but is cooked with vegetables. It is better than salad.

You mean the cold soup? I like to make it in the summer when it's hot outside. At the moment it's about -3 Celsius. Thanks for your tip anyway!

What I call "breakfast of champions" jajajajajajaja that delicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98