Try again! 😊

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

I tried this restaurant named Oki Oki Restaurant ( a Japanese Restaurant located at 2nd floor in Trinoma Ayala)

I never heard the name of that Japanese Restaurant. It was my brother who asked me if I want to eat there while we were waiting for my boyfriend and other friends.



Simple ambiance


I ordered Ramen perfect for the weather. ❤️


** Kaisen Ramen ** (Seafood and Vegetable) I chose this because i don’t want to eat much pork, I’m more on chicken, vegetables or seafoods. For me, when I’m going to rate my food 1 is the highest 5 is the lowest. I will rate it according to its taste I’ll give 3.


**Gyu To Kimchi Ramen** beef — Joey ( our friend ) ordered this one, but according to him it tastes not so good. But the waitress said that it’s their best seller.
My brother ordered this Chicken Oyakudon, it tastes better than our ramen. Haha! How I wish I can still change my order. Hahaha!


Mandatory!!! 😂😂😂


**Late lunch with my brother and Joey**

I think there’s something to improve with this restaurant. This ramen price is cheaper than Ramen Nagi but if you’ll compare the taste it’s totally different. It’s worth the price in Ramen Nagi. ❤️❤️❤️

Maybe in other branch the management is not like this and the food is much tastier. ❤️

Some other time I’ll try again in other branch to give them a second chance. Haha! But thanks to my brother for the treat. ❤️❤️❤️

Thank you for reading! ❤️
Camera used: iphone6
Photos are all mine. 😊

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-21T14:04:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 89.55/100.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47