Deliciously simple

in #foodphotography6 years ago

I am not a food photographer, but since I am learning, and am an enthusiastic chef, I though, why not combine these things.
I love little scenery photo's and this is one of my first attempts on "foodphotography".
Combine that with the @photocontests and an inspiration is born.

I like this picture because of the tranquility and peace it brings with it.
Simple, honest food in their natural colors.

You are looking at chopped basil and parsley (the green), Bell pepper (the red) and chopped garlic (the white).
I'll call this one;

Deliciously simple
IMG_20180131_170035.jpg

made with my "huawei P10 Lite"

Sort:  

Do you like Huawei p10 lite?
Maybe im gonna buy it

Aye, I am really happy with it.
A strong and simple phone with a great camera on it (all my pictures that I posted here are made with the same device).

And great sound too.
If you love music that is also a very important thing to know.

So yes, I would definitely recommend the device !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51