GARDEN SPAGHETTI for MONDAY FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY ๐Ÿ…๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ…

in #foodphotography โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello my Dearest Steeminas,

This is my entry for MONDAY FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY by our wonderful @julink.

3a.jpg

3.jpg

1.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN BY GALAXY S6

RECIPE AVAILABLE:
https://steemit.com/vegan/@lenasveganliving/garden-spaghetti

THANK YOU FOR VISITING
https://lenanovak.wixsite.com/vegan-living
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

Sort: ย 

Yum! I'd love to have this meal right now. @originalworks

Thank you so much my Friend I am glad you like it ๐Ÿ˜Š

Lovely dish! I have no doubt for the taste. It looks simple but it's sure delicious.

Thank you so much Dear Ika, I am happy you like it ๐Ÿ˜Š

It looks so good, Lena! I love the mushroom in the spaghetti!

Thank you so much Dear Icy , I do too..............it would be even better with Shiitake, but I can buy them only if they are on sale. I get lucky sometimes ๐Ÿ„๐ŸŒฟ ๐Ÿ…

That looks absolutely delicious! Congratulations Lena!

Thank you so much my Dear, I am very happy you like it ๐Ÿ˜Š

mmmm this looks so fresh and tasty ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you so much my Dear, I am glad you like it ๐Ÿ˜Š

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 11.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @lenasveganliving
It consists of $2.18 vote and $0.73 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

It looks very yummy , specially with noodles

Thank you so much Roky ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

I loved it. Looks Yummy! Great pictures! Good luck with the contest. :)

Thnak you so much my Friend ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Thank you for sharing this mouthwatering food post. :)

I love theses splashes of red, this is so beautiful to the eyes and appetizing ! and the little mushrooms...Ooh I would die (of pleasure) for sure ^_^

Thnak you so much Dear Barbara, I wish I could send you some ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

looks tantalizing Lena!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80