Foodphotography Monday

in #foodphotography7 years ago

Here is a tiny compilation of food photos that I took over the last year as an entry for #foodphotography contest run by @juliank.

Actually most of my blogging is wrapped around food in one way or another, and it is nice being able to share a few of my favorite photos taken over the course of year in one post.

Banana mango sorbet

619A3096.jpg

Berry smoothie

619A3130.jpg

Some beef for all the meat lovers out there

619A3142.jpg

Avocado and egg sandwiches

619A4261.jpg

All the photos were taken with a Canon EOS 5D Mark III

Sort:  

Whenever I see your camera name....... only cryrpto comes to mind

Nice shots by the way

Hahaha thanks! Eos to the moon!

That avocado sandwich looks amazing :)

млин, как все красиво не по сезону...

Только мясо по сезону хахаха

Wow, nice compositions...looks very tasty indeed! :)
If I could have one now it would probably be the sandwich as I'm a sucker for avocados...

Reko_3

Thank you very much! Avocados are amazing, I wish I had some right now so that I could make a little guacamole haha, I love it!

oh yeah, some times I find tons of it but right now I'm all out unfortunately...it's called God's Butter for a reason! :)

I had no idea people call it that! Sounds about right though!

Very nice Photographs and foods....

Thank you :)

I enjoyed scrolling down and seeing each new part of your adventure...almost like I went on the walk with you! Keep up the great work! Beautiful photos! <3

such a great work wonderful shots really love it

Thank you! I try to take good looking photos!

You obviously have culinary and artistic-photographic talents. Wonderful photos, they would come up with any success to any culinary magazine, @kotturinn!
У вас явно присутствуют кулинарные и художественно-фотографические таланты. Замечательные фото, они с успехом подошли бы к любому кулинарному журналу, @kotturinn!

Thank you very kindly, I love taking pictures of food for some weird reason haha

Beautiful photos. Everything looks delicious. Great presentation.

Thanks :)

M m m m m. I can only add my cake for finish

@kotturinn Beautiful selection of photos #foodphotography!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74