The BLT&T Sammich

TBLT #1.jpg

Nothing too fancy or special here folks...just a Bacon, Lettuce, Turkey and Tomato Sammich on toasted sourdough bread...and as you can see...we've got all the ingredients arranged and ready to go...

TBLT 2.jpg

...and in this house...we never make just one sammich...we like to eat...so there are going to be two of these beautiful beasts to bury my face in...and to be honest, if there were more bacon...I'd just make these two sammiches even bigger...

TBLT 3.jpg

Here's a little side view shot...thought it might show how well stacked things are and in what order...but it's still not as aesthetically pleasing as I had hoped...but we're not done yet either...

TBLT 5.jpg

Stacked and cut...these sammiches are pure beauty...there's nothing like a well built sammich...especially one with bacon on it...I was about to add a few more ingredients...but then I thought...maybe I should save some of the recipe ideas I have for a later date...

TBLT 4.jpg

As always, if you enjoyed the read, give us an upvote/resteem so that others can enjoy as well...until next time... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71