Sort:  

Hello am new on steemit

I really like the photography contest that you organize daily

I will like to know how i can enter for the contest

Yeah, I've still been having this issue with a lot of my shots @juliank. Neither macro shots were picked up yesterday, 1 in cityscapes, 1 in animal, plus the ones we spoke about last week. It's a bit of a struggle keeping that gaming mentality when your multiplyer is decreasing and we're not receiving the xp or Steem, despite putting photos for entry...............

I have checked and the bot is working fine. It only looks at a max of 2 photos per day. And you posted those macro photos within the same day for the bot. The bot displays the server time when it places a comment

Also, the multiplier is not decreasing as I have temporarily removed that

Maybe I have this wrong, I thought you lost your multiplier unless you posted 2 per theme per day. No worries, I'll check it out my end mate very sorry if it's been hassle to you.

@juli I have same issue, although I fulfill all requirements,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47