📸 Crispy Pata (Deep Fried Pig Trotters) 📸

in #foodphotography7 years ago (edited)

27746520_10155222372064212_345479395_o.jpg

Crispy Pata is a Filipino dish consisting of deep fried pig trotters or knuckles served with a soy-vinegar dip.

The dish is quite similar to the German Schweinshaxe.

Photographer: @joshruiz
Camera: Iphone SE
Date: Feb 5, 2018
Place: Krazy Garlik, Level 2 Greenbelt 5 Makati, Philippines

Sort:  

oh my, I can sense the spiciness there. Haven't tried any Philippines food before. Looking forward to try one.

Good sense! Because I paired it with Harakiri Rice which is a Fried Rice with lots of Chili Peppers.

I see, that's quite intense haha.

looks so delicious :) great food shot. very good composition . congratulations my friend

Thank You so much! This is my first (certainly not my last) #foodphotography post here on Steemit.

I'm super hungry rn😭. Nice shot!

This post has received a 0.11 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

They look very tasty!

Yes! Paired with Spicy Fried Rice is to die for!

Now I am starving! haha

this is definitely a delicious meal. naiinis ako ha i swear natatakam ako.

Yes! Putok batok indeed! Haha

This looks delish. I'm starving right now. Huhu.

Sorry na. hehe

The skins are for life!! Oh lord! Someone please give me that!

To die for! Literally. lol

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joshruiz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37