Tea Time. 下午茶。

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

Tea Time02.jpg

Tea Time01.jpg

A lazy afternoon tea time at the old part of Klang town, nearby the 100 years old railway station.

The cafe Seraph Awaken only served special Handcraft coffee using the coffee beans which was hand picked by themselves from overseas. Besides coffee there are only a few types of tea selections, there's also no kitchen except 3 types of various cakes served daily, a very unique place.

I especially like the China vintage teacups they used, I feel like drinking in the 30's... Haha

The place is very vintage as well, it is simple and old style, types of furniture mostly are from bamboos. Decorations mostly handmade, big and small plants make a lot of difference to the place.

Just a very nice place to hang out on a rainy afternoon.

Tea Time03.jpg

Tea Time04.jpg

今天又下了一场大雨,在这懒惰的长假里把自己拉出家门到附近的一家奇特的咖啡馆喝下午茶

这家咖啡馆 Seraph Awaken 的咖啡粒都是他们自己亲自出国选及购买,因为他们的特长就是手工制作咖啡,每一种咖啡粒都有它们的特色与味道。茶与甜点也只有几种罢了。

最喜欢的就是他们的古色古香的茶具,有如回到三十年代。他们得店面也装修简单,老式竹藤傢俬及到处的大小花盆让整个环境感觉轻松舒适。

如要喝杯好咖啡,这真的是个好地方。


Seraph Awaken
Address: 28, Jalan Stesen 1, 41000 Klang, Selangor, Malaysia.
Contact: 012-290 6860

Tea Time05.jpg


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry to @STEEMFoodTours #29!

Thanks for accepting my entry!

这地方好酷!

是啊,很有味道!

路过点赞。谢谢使用 #cn-malaysia 。不久的将来,我们将会搞中华大不同。大家可以写一些跟马来西亚有比较的事与物,到时也欢迎继续使用 #cn-malaysia

谢谢 @cn-malaysia 的点赞!一定会支持!

Eh the black coffee actually looks really good wei.... I like those black coffee from old old kopitiam one. Those kind.

Yup, it was really good, plus you can choose the taste of beans that you prefer.
I had less acidic coffee beans, really kaw, no sugar and smells really nice!

I had chicken chop there many many years ago!
I mean nearby not this shop

Yes, nearby there have a lot of traditional old shops and foods!

my sis stay there last time. Now shah alam

Ah... I see...

Everything is so delicious on plates! Excellent shots!

Thank you very much @amalinavia!

偶尔来个不同的地方,心情也会转变

Posted using Partiko Android

嗯嗯!

你住在巴生?

Posted using Partiko Android

是巴生人!

早安,
二十年前常常去巴生,
他还没有买车以前,
有两年时间我常常载他回巴生。

现在,
印象里只记得阿火肉骨茶。
仅此而已。

我现在对巴生即熟悉又陌生的感觉。

Posted using Partiko Android

改变很多了,接下来的 LRT3 会把巴生改得更多。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29