You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buckwheat waffle; gluten free alternative

in #foodphotography6 years ago

Thanks for this awesome gluten free waffle recipe.
I actually just stopped eating wheat/flour this month and every Sunday I make waffles, so last time I had to buy gluten-free waffle pack, but I always like to make it from scratch, so this was so helpful and I will definitely try your recipe @boydwander.
Thank you for sharing the recipe with us.

Sort:  

@joalvarez Thank you so much. I’m so happy that my recipe will be used. I love this recipe. I honestly can’t tell the different between using wheat flour or buckwheat.

I’m sure if you have your favourite waffle recipe you can substitute wheat flour with buckwheat using 1:1 ratio.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70