You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mama's Budget beater #2 - Vegetarian Lentil Moussaka

Hello my friend how are you, the grandmother and her recipes that fall in love, everything looks very exquisite, the photos for the excellent preparation, in venezuela we do something very similar, pastiche of aubergine with meat, it is very tasty, greetings and a hug to the grandmother, the cheff of the house, greetings to you too!

Sort:  

Thanks @jennimorillo, must be the same, we also normally make it with meat. This was my cooking, Mom Lily only bakes the cookies and pies these days, she gets tired quickly but is well otherwise. I told her she has a fan all the way from Venezuela, made her smile :):)

The grandmother takes care of the desserts, what a wonder, then I congratulate you for this recipe today, the grandmother who baked her desserts, I admire them both!

Thanks @jennimorillo! By the way that passion fruit dessert of yours looks heavenly, would love the recipe!

You have the ingredients in my friend publication. I congratulate you for the second place in the @jaybird contest

Thank you so much! & for the recipe too xxx