Delicious Food from Aceh.

in #foodphotography6 years ago

Good afternoon happy steemian friends !
I want to share good food from my region, Aceh.

image

Actually this is a heavy meal. The main contents are black rice filled with carbohydrates.
Thanks for my friend who has made this delicious meal. It's sweet.
Very suitable for breakfast as well in your spare time.
The most typical is the sauce. We call it "kuah tuhe". This sweet sauce is made from coconut milk, caramel sugar and jackfruit as a natural flavoring flavor.

image

It looks more beautiful with toppings jelly, bread and chopped fresh jackfruit.
Fresh sensations are increasing with ice cubes.

image

thanks for visited my blog

if you enjoyed this post would you please give it an upvote, resteem and follow me @isratur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92