You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Adventures #10 | Madame Wu Banquet | Delicious Food & Amazing Restaurant. Get your stomach's and eyes ready!

This foodphotography deserves all the win. So many array of food nicely captured with their good write up. Is that beef cheeks you meant or beef checks? never try many of the food here as I seldom eat out. So this is an awesome post for me to visually experience.

Thanks for taking the time and effort to blog this out and a neat and nice blog.

😊

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading and for your kind words. I did spend a lot of time editing and formatting this post, so it means a lot!

Beef cheeks are a great cut of meat for slow-cooking and if cooked well, they are very tender and juicy. I'm glad I can show you foods you haven't tried before. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39