Win Them Over With Purple Cauliflower Crust 🍕!

17c4ddef-0283-4e49-b43b-f4f5354369c5.jpeg

6773e65d-ec42-45f8-b345-878518b67fd6.jpeg


Beautiful food is like a light to a moth, people can't help but be attracted to it!

I've been at my momma's house for almost 3 months now and barely have used her gorgeous kitchen! We were talking on the weekend and sure, I've made some pretty delicious 'normal' food but I have barely used my talents here being so preoccupied with hugging my momma 24/7!

My childhood best friend came over about a month ago and I made her a really creative pasta using lima beans as the 'meat' and she loved it so I thought I'd get her hooked with another fun, new, exciting dish and what better than 🍕?

I had momma and my girlfriend as the judges, both omnivores and pretty content that way but both willing and open to give my 'kind of food' a go so I magically crafted them this 🌈 pizza and THEY LOVED IT! Momma even called the neighbor to come over and get a slice! ;)

See, vegan or 'health food' doesn't need to be boring, bland or anything like that! It just takes some creativity, some fun, some heart and you'll find the best food comes from local, fresh, organic, food from the Earth! 💓

Love the food you eat, eat the food you love! 😘

XO,
@heart-to-heart 😘


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-25T13:38:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 104.00/200.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

ah that looks so fantastical! And how nice that you are with your momma! Are you in the states?

andddd! How on earth did you load two images to Steepshot - I thought it was only one image that can be posted?

kisses

that looks so delicious, mushrooms are my favorite!😍

@princessmewmew hey girl! It was so fun! I was with her all summer in Canada 💓 Now I'm in the UK for a little while doing a Euro trip! I'm not sure about the photo to be honest, it just gave me the option like IG when I was doing it. It had a little icon asking for more photos! 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74