You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steem Engagement: Food Photography Contest [ROUND 7] + (ANNOUNCEMENT OF ROUND 6 WINNERS)

ADIDAS! Filipinos are famous with adobo so I made my own version using chicken feet. I usually prepare it during the weekends or whenever my friends are coming over for inuman sessions. This is also good with hot white rice.

Sort:  

Love this one, adobong adidas hehehe. Thank you for sharing :)

Wow basta pinoy tagala walang katulad pag dating sa pagluto ng ibat-ibang uri ng pagkain

wooow.ang sarap nito tapos may sawsawan pang suka.

wow! i love adobong Adidas! sarap i-ulam sa mainit na kanin :D

Its been ages since the last time I ate adidas, haha! And Im craving right now. 😭😭

looks so appetizing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67