ROAST BEEF with CHIPOTLE AIOLI DIP!

Good afternoon to everyone. Yesterday I cooked Roast beef and today I paired it up with my Chipotle Aloli as a dip for it. It makes a wonderful and delicious combination. It would also make a great sandwich. Hope you like!

IF YOU LIKE MY POST PLEASE "UPVOTE" "RESTEEM"

PLEASE FOLLOW ME @happyhousewife I SHALL FOLLOW BACK!

Sort:  

The food is very tasty @happyhousewife

Thank you so much @ipulkpsn01 I shall follow back

thank you, I also wait for post @happyhousewife next, upvote and restemed yes

Awesome, have a great day

Hello! The roast beef looks great! Kind of a tease for me as we cannot get good beef in the area of the Philippines where we live. No fresh dairy either! A roast or a steak would be wonderful right now! We have plenty of good things, but your roast caught my eye!
God bless!

Thank you so much @mhm-philippines sorry to hear you cant get it there. Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72