Sort:  

Ate..paki-watch lang un dami ng posts mo per day..baka ma-flagged ka ha..

Flagged for posting a lot really? That unfair that might be the day I will stop steemit @immarojas. But thanks for the advice

My wall doesn't mean much but check it if u want. Quality posts are what is encouraged sa platform. As much as possible.
It's a shame if u leave because of that, but some members have stood tall after a flag and are making quality posts now.
If you're investing your time here, might as well earn with your posts. Nasa quality, not numbers.
Upvoted for visibility.

theres no text in this post, please add some content

theres no text in this post, please add some content

plese add your comments/thoughts to this post

write something, its just links

I wrote this @ianmower:sugbang baboy just marinate then grill.my marinate menu is mixture of soy sauce,vinegar,salt and ketsup.what about yours? grilled pork belly

@ianmower is this not a comment in English context? Correct me if am wrong

sorry, I had problems with my reader today, lots of things went wrong, I see all my comments ended up on your post. . . its all fixed now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80