Ramen Kuroda - Bari Kara Ramen

41f51f91-f71d-456e-afe8-633a45587512.jpeg


A limited spicy tonkotsu ramen at one of my favorite ramen place in Metro Manila. It is topped with tamago and a slice of pork chasu. Simple, spicy and delicious. Just the way I like it.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

way too spicy for me but really flavorful!

Lakas mo mang-inggiiiiit!
bwahahaha

Nagutom po ako sa ramen!😅😅

If it is available from your nearby ramen place, try tsukemen for something different.

I checked and there's one in RCBC. Might give it a try it one of these days. Thank you, @fooddadiph!

If you'll try out Ramen Kuroda will just want to try out their ramen, I would recommend the Kuro Chashumen for that added chasu on the bowl as well that rich smokey and garlic taste. There are a couple more to choose from and are also equally great. Happy eating :)

My fave! I think I'll go get ramen tomorrow.

I recommend Ramen Yushoken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73