You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The One Marketing Lesson You Can Learn From a Latte

in #foodphotography6 years ago

I'm not surprised at this 😁😀😁.

I used to do weird things as a kid like eat flowers off of bushes.

Your P.S is understandable. I can not apologise enough either. I've been trying to study some whitepaper and company for a while now.

I like eating raw leaves too until my microbiology brother told me it will overwork my internal organs.

Little Secret: I still eat it seldomly though 😀

Sort:  

hahahaha oh emjoe, you are just wonderful.

Maybe when we meet someday we can secretly eat flowers and leaves together haha

:)
It will be a dream come true for me.

Keep steeming dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85