SPAGHETTI, A FOOD THAT SOOTHES ME

Mabuhay #esteemians and #steemians!

It's Monday today but I'm at home. My baby is sick and I don't have enough sleep so I'm taking a rest. But I cooked a snack which is my comfort food, my pampering food Spaghetti!

image

My Ingredients:

image

1 can Corned Beef @ 160g
2 pouches of Spaghetti Sauce @ 250g each
350g Spaghetti Noodles

image

2 cloves garlic crushed and chopped
1 pc green bell pepper

2 pcs Hotdog (I forgot to include in the photo)

  1. Cook noodles by following the steps written at its pack.

image

  1. Drain and set aside.

  2. Sautê garlic, bell pepper and corned beef.

image

  1. Add the sauce. Let it boil for 5 minutes then add the hotdogs and boil again for another 5 minutes.

  2. Then mix the noodles with the sauce. Now the Spaghetti is ready to serve!

image

What a Yummy treat for a tired me! 😁


Blessed and grateful! I am thankful for being a part of the @gratefulvibes community by #papabear @paradise-found.

P.S. please support my witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness and to the person who inspires many, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by typing @steemgigs in the first search box.

To cast your vote visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Many thanks! 😀

Sort:  

Spaghetti always tastes good 👍

Yes that's true @bellaibiza. 😄

now I am hungry 😅

I'll send a plate for you, lol! Thank you @bellaibiza.

that's attentive 👍 thanks a lot

oh, my all time favorite .. you make me crave for spaghetti..:)

We're the same @micch. I can even eat spaghetti the whole day, from breakfast to dinner, haha. 😁

oh wow you have an awesome talent heheh :)
haha pero pahingi ako ha?

Hehe, sige i-pm mo nalang ako sa address mo at padalhan kita @micch, hehe 😁

haha, wow nmn d nmn kaya ma panis yun? haha taga san ka?

Cebu city. Sa Manila ka ba @micch?

haha hala nasa cebu ako :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-16T07:43:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

It is very delicious that spaghetti.! Excellent!

Thank you @memox17. Yeah it's very delicious.