The Best Ice Cream

If you have never tried grass-fed organic ice cream, that basically comes straight from cow utters then you Must try this place in San Francisco, California. You will never regret trying the freshest cream that touches your tongue. Let me add, this might ruin you in the process.

The organic toppings you are allowed are limitless and I always had the fresh apricot preserve with blackberries and strawberries. My mouth is watering as I type this, and yes I am ruined forever.

I framed the photo to show how much the community loves this ice cream, as the reviews are posted on the wall. I took this shot with my iPhone 6+. Peace.



Sort:  

Ohhh, looks delish! Yes, that'd ruin me.

Anj xx

it is soo sooo good anj! xx

This makes my mouth water... :) Yummy

it's good thats for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51